Welcome

img0001

About Us

Welcome To Go East, Congleton

 

With many years of experience in the catering trade, our aim is to provide a high quality service in the world of Chinese Cuisine.

On every visit you can be sure of a high level of service, the freshest food prepared in our modern open kitchen, generous meal portions and excellent presentation.

With a wide range of dishes ranging from the traditional to the more modern taste, our menu aims to deliver with fresh preparation, distinctive taste and healthy eating.

Discover

Our Menu

OUR MENU

Please click/tap for full screen view.

« of 4 »

 

 

DOWNLOAD MENU

 

Please note:  We are not currently accepting payments by card.  Cash only please.

Opening Times

OPENING TIMES

Monday — CLOSED
Tuesday — 5.00pm — 10:30pm
Wednesday — 5.00pm — 10:30pm
Thursday — 5.00pm — 10:30pm
Friday– 5.00pm — 10:30pm
Saturday — 5.00pm — 10:30pm
Sunday — 5.00pm — 10:30pm

Bank Holidays Open as Usual.

Home Delivery £1 within 2.5 mile radius of Shop
Minimum Order £10.00 (5.00pm — 10.30pm)

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Thursday 23rd Dec  – Open

Friday 24th Dec – Open

Saturday 25th Dec (XMAS DAY) – CLOSED

Sunday 26th Dec (BOXING DAY) – CLOSED

Monday 27th Dec – Open

Tuesday 28th Dec – Open

Wednesday 29th Dec – Open

Thursday 30th Dec – Open

Friday 31st Dec (NEW YEAR’S EVE) – Open

Saturday 1st Jan (NEW YEAR’S DAY) – Open

Sunday 2nd Jan – Open

We will then be open as usual.

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Contact Form

Contact Us

For Food orders, please call us on

phoneno

For anything else, please use the contact form and we’ll get back to you ASAP.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message